The Mail Man Came !!!!!!!!

21 12 2008

So I have been patiently waiting for my ornaments to arrive from the ornament swap I took part in this year ran by Julie ….well they arrived !! I was soooo excited when I recieved my little note from the post man saying a parcel was waiting for me at the post office. So excited that I made myself late for my training session at the stables on Sonnet lol lol I just simply was not willing to wait so I went to pick then up ….and I am soooo pleased I did !!!

I was sent not one not two but 3 lovely ornaments which have now taken pride and place on our Christmas tree. So here are the pictures for you all kto see my lovely ornaments !

 

Now there is  a slight issue …..I have no idea who sent them to me !! lol Well I know her name is Lisa and I know she is in Florida but no idea which website is hers …Soooooo Lisa my dear please tell me your website!!! lol lol I adore the ornaments fell instantly in love with the penguin one of course due to my obbsession with penguins so I have named him Percy !

Thank you so much Lisa and again Julie thank you I have loved this experince and cannot wait till next years swap !!!!

 

UPDATE!!!:  I now have Lisa’s blog address thanks to Julie. So go and visit the lovely lady who sent me my ornaments !!

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 12 2008
Julie

What lovely ornaments! I will email you her blog address! : )

23 12 2008
Lisa

I am so glad you like them. I apologize for it taking soooo long to get to you, but I guess it takes a while for them to go from Florida all the way to Canada. 🙂 Have a fabulous Christmas, Louisa.

Leave a Reply

