My current frame of mind all wrapped up in One Song …

25 02 2009

I can attempt to explain my current frame of mind but to be frank and rather honest it is a somewhat hard task !! All I can say is I am in a never ending feeling of chasing my own tail and sometimes it is fine and no big deal but sometimes …sometimes it is the most depressing and lonely feeling ……..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qz7vGW2_5c0

p.s I also happen to adore this song and the singer …on repeat on my ipod , deep voice, soulful and as I like to say it an old soul

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

